NEW VISITORS

If you’re new to Borders & Borders, welcome!

We’re here to serve you so if you don’t find what you need on this page, please call us at 502-894-9200 or email us at info@bordersandborders.com.

If you are a lender, and you wish to order a title examination, you can fax or email a title request to Dena Hardin at 502-238-1166 or dhardin@bordersandborders.com. You can also order title by calling the office at 502-894-9200. Regardless, please send us a copy of the sales contract as soon as possible so that we can proceed with our title examination. After our title examination is complete, we will send you a title insurance commitment, so please be sure to let us know where you would like the commitment sent. It’s also helpful if you can provide information related to the new loan that you wish to reflect on the commitment (loan amount, mortgagee name, etc.)

If you are a real estate agent or an unrepresented party, you can fax or email a title request to  Dena Hardin at 502-238-1166 or dhardin@bordersandborders.com. Dena can also schedule the closing for you.  You can also call 502-894-9200 if you prefer not to fax or email your request. We will need a copy of your sales contract in order to complete the title examination.

After title is ordered, you will be assigned to a closing team and they will be your contact until the closing takes place.  You will work with the following teams:

Team “Melissa and Pam”: You can contact Melissa Oswald at moswald@bordersandborders.com or Pamela Krebs at pkrebs@bordersandborders.com

Team “Lisa and Jen.”  You can contact Lisa Norris at lnorris@bordersandborders.com or Jen Adams at jadams@bordersandborders.com.

Team “Carmen and Denise.” You can contact Carmen Keehner at ckeehner@bordersandborders.com or Denise Hayden at dhayden@bordersandborders.com.

 

Tammy Avis is the Team Supervisor for all teams, so if you need additional help, feel free to ask for Tammy or email her at tavis@bordersandborders.com

To schedule a closing, please contact our office at 502-894-9200 and the receptionist will get someone to immediately assist you, or you can email Shelly Ising at sising@bordersandborders.com

 

We look forward to working with you!

© 2020 Borders & Borders, PLC

Screen Shot 2018-11-05 at 2.42.44 PM.png